IBWAA 2018 Hall of Fame Ballot

Note:  A few differences between the IBWAA and BBWAA. IBWAA ballot includes 15 votes instead of 10.  Vladimir Guerrero and Edgar Martinez were elected in 2017 and therefore not included on this ballot. The numbering does not indicate any particular order. Chipper Jones Barry Bonds Roger Clemens Fred McGriff Manny Ramirez Trevor Hoffman Andruw Jones …

Continue reading IBWAA 2018 Hall of Fame Ballot